links to organizing clubs/shops: O2 (Schwalbe) CC, Sidney Velo CC, Velodrome (GVVA) , Victoria WheelersBC Masters; Sidney TT results ; Tripleshot; Russ Hays ; Pro City Racing



BC masters cyclist   2016 Victoria Cycling League Race Results 



Overall Winners (1994-Current    

(Rider ID Photos:2016 , 2015, 2013 )

  Individual Race Results   (2016 schedule) (see Victoria Cycling League Web page for directions/further info)

Overall Points


Any questions, contact me (Duane Martindale) by e-mail


Previous Years Results

Photos:  Riders are free to download pictures from my site.  If any club wishes to use the photos for web or promo please give the photographer credit for the photos .